Up Home

Office of the Executive Director Horizontal Rule Maine Legislature State House Dome
horizontal rule

Legislative Council Members for the 126th Legislature

Speaker Mark W. Eves, Chair

President Justin L. Alfond, Vice-chair

Senator Troy D. Jackson, Senate Majority Leader

Senator Anne M. Haskell, Senate Assistant Majority Leader

Senator Michael D. Thibodeau, Senate Minority Leader

Senator Roger J. Katz, Senate Assistant Minority Leader

Representative Seth A. Berry, House Majority Leader

Representative Jeffrey M. McCabe, House Assistant Majority Leader

Representative Kenneth W. Fredette, House Minority Leader

Representative Alexander R. Willette, House Assistant Minority Leader


Suzanne M. Gresser, Acting Executive Director of the Legislative Council

 Maine Legislature Homepage    Maine State Homepage      Maine Statutes     WWW Search

Send mail to webmaster.exec@legislature.maine.gov with questions or comments about this web site.