Office of the Executive Director Horizontal Rule Maine Legislature State House Dome
horizontal rule

Suzanne M. Gresser
Acting Executive Director

Dawna Lopatosky
Legislative Finance Director

Jackie Little
Human Resources Director

Sherry Ann Davis
Payroll and Benefits Supervisor

Casey Luce
Accounts Management Assistant

Heather Carey
Administrative Secretary

Amanda Goldsmith
Legislative Services Associate

Janet Pooley
Legislative Indexing Specialist

Howard Boucher
Facilities Support Staff

Mailing Address:
            210 State Street
            115 State House Station
            Augusta, Maine 04333-0115
             (207) 287-1615 

             (207) 287-1621                

 Maine Legislature Homepage    Maine State Homepage      Maine Statutes     WWW Search

Send mail to webmaster.exec@legislature.maine.gov with questions or comments about this web site.