Skip Maine state header navigation

Agencies | Online Services | Help

Skip First Level Navigation | Skip All Navigation

Home > Members

Board Members

NAME PHONE Term Ends Appointing Authority REPRESENTING

Vinton Valentine CHAIR

207-228-8455 06/22/2016 U.M. Chancellor University of Maine System
Alina Taus 207-622-3701 09/17/2015 Governor Utility Interests
Jake Metzler 207-945-9200 04/01/2017 House Speaker Environmental Interests
Vern Maxfield 207-665-2668 04/01/2017 House Speaker Municipal Government
William Hanson 207-947-4501 ext. 221 10/17/2014 Senate President Real Estate and Development Interests
Maria Jacques 207-287-6083 9/12/2015 Governor State GIS Functions
Nate Kane 207-624-3297 9/17/2015 Governor State GIS Functions
Vacant   Permanent State CIO State Chief Information Officer
Patrick Cunningham 207-582-6747 ext. 15 03/31/2017 Senate President Municipal Government
Paul Sandlin 207-619-2244 Permanent DAFS Commissioner DAFS Commissioner
Kenneth Murchison 207-498-8736 10/28/16 House Speaker Statewide Association of Regional Councils
Vacant     Senate President GIS Vendors
Jon Giles 207-856-0277 12/20/2014 House Speaker GIS Vendors
Aaron Weston 800-322-4540 ext. 28 01/30/2017 Senate President Public
Betsy Fitzgerald 207-255-3127
9/17/2014 Governor Statewide Association of Counties

Executive Director

Joseph Young



Featured Links