Skip Maine state header navigation

Agencies | Online Services | Help

Skip First Level Navigation | Skip All Navigation

Home > Parcel Grants Subcommittee

Parcel Grants Subcommittee

The GeoLibrary Board members, at their March 19, 2003 meeting, approved the formation of a subcommittee to draw up criteria for grants to municipalities for updating their digital parcel data.

The Parcel Grants Subcommittee held its first meeting on April 21, 2003. The goal of the subcommittee was accepted as recommending to the GeoLibrary Board the structure of the municipal grant program.

The meetings were held the third Wednesday of every month.

Parcel Grants Subcommittee Members:

John Holden*
Jim Page*
Dick Thompson*
Jon Giles*
Bob Faunce*
Paul Matheosian*
Mary Ann Hayes
Jim Fisher
JT Lockman
Tom Asbeck
Darryl McKenney
Don Garrold
Jim Catlin
Judy Colby-George
Chris Brehme
Jeff Austin
Larry Harwood, Staff

*members of the GeoLibrary Board



Featured Links