Skip Maine state header navigation

Agencies | Online Services | Help

Skip First Level Navigation | Skip All Navigation

Home > Contact Us

Contact Us


Phone: (207) 287-4179
Fax: (207) 287-6775
Email: ethics@maine.gov
Hours: 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m., Monday - Friday
Agency Website: www.maine.gov/ethics
Campaign Finance & Lobbyist Disclosure Website: www.mainecampaignfinance.com

Address for U. S. Mail:
135 State House Station
Augusta, Maine 04333

Location

The Ethics Commission is located at 45 Memorial Circle in Augusta on the second floor of the Preti Flaherty/Verrill Dana building on the Memorial Circle rotary.

To reach the building from Western Avenue, take the first exit off the rotary (signs for Rt. 201 to Gardiner/Hallowell). Turn right onto Hichborn St. Park in the lot on the right or use the lot in front of Bay Wrap.

Interactive Map


Ethics Commission Staff

Jonathan Wayne
Executive Director
(207) 287-4179
Jonathan.Wayne@maine.gov

Paul Lavin
Assistant Director
(207) 287-3024
Paul.Lavin@maine.gov

Benjamin P. Dyer
Political Committee and Lobbyist Registrar
(207) 287-6221
Benjamin.P.Dyer@maine.gov

Emma Burke
Candidate Registrar
(207) 287-4727
Emma.Burke@maine.gov

Erin Gordon
Candidate Registrar
(207) 287-3651
Erin.Gordon@maine.gov

Timothy Goodhue
Candidate Registrar
(207) 287-4709
Timothy.A.Goodhue@maine.gov

Katie Feliciano
Commission Assistant
(207) 287-4179
Katie.Feliciano@maine.gov

Phyllis Gardiner
Assistant Attorney General
Commission Counsel
(207) 626-8830
Phyllis.Gardiner@maine.gov


Who to Contact for Assistance

Ballot Question Committee Registration and Reporting Benjamin Dyer
Candidate Campaign Finance Reporting Emma Burke or Erin Gordon or Tim Goodhue
Electronic Filing by Candidates Emma Burke or Erin Gordon or Tim Goodhue
Getting Started as a Candidate Emma Burke or Erin Gordon or Tim Goodhue
Legal Questions Jonathan Wayne or Paul Lavin
Legislative Ethics Jonathan Wayne or Paul Lavin
Lobbyist Registration and Disclosure Benjamin Dyer
Maine Clean Election Act Issues Emma Burke or Erin Gordon or Tim Goodhue
Maine Clean Election Act Payments Emma Burke or Erin Gordon or Tim Goodhue
"Paid For" Disclosure on Literature and Advertising Benjamin Dyer or Emma Burke or Erin Gordon or Tim Goodhue
Party Committee Reporting Benjamin Dyer
Political Action Committee Registration and Reporting Benjamin Dyer
Public Records Requests Paul Lavin