Staff

Lauren Stewart, Bureau Director;   (207) 626-3841, Lauren.v.stewart@maine.gov   

Jaime L. Pelotte, Senior Contract Grant Specialist, (207) 626-3846, Jaime.l.pelotte@maine.gov   

Janet Cummings, Child Passenger Safety Program Coordinator, (207) 626-3848, Janet.cummings@maine.gov   

VACANT, Contract Grant Specialist, (207) 626-3845

VACANT, Highway Safety Coordinator, (207) 626-3847   

Morgan Easler, Highway Safety Coordinator/Fatal Accident Reporting System Analyst (207)626-3843

Dale Gilbert, Highway Safety Coordinator, (207) 626-3844, Dale.gilbert@maine.gov     

Scot Mattox Esq., Traffic Safety Resource Prosecutor, Dirigo Safety, LLC. (207) 458-0913, Scot.mattox@maine.gov

Thomas Reagan, Law Enforcement Liaison, Dirigo Safety, LLC. (207) 480-0603, Thomas.j.reagan@maine.gov

Physical Address:

Bureau of Highway Safety
45 Commerce Drive, Suite 1
Augusta, ME 04330

Mailing Address:

Bureau of Highway Safety
164 State House Station
Augusta, ME
04333-0164

Email: BHS Webmaster

Auto-attendant Phone: (207) 626-3840
Fax: (207) 287-3042