Skip Maine state header navigation

Agencies | Online Services | Help

Skip First Level Navigation | Skip All Navigation

Members of the Governor’s Task Force on the Economic Sustainability of Maine’s Lobster Industry

Commissioner George Lapointe - Department of Marine Resources

Jim Nimon - Department of Economic and Community Development

Dane Somers - Maine Lobster Promotion Council

Patrice McCarron - Maine Lobstermen's Association

Philip Conkling - Island Institute

Ron Philips (Chair) - Coastal Enterprises Incorporated

Daniel Hildreth - Diversified Communications

Dana Dow - former Senator - Dow Furniture