Contact Us

Randal Chenard
SIM Program Director
Randal.Chenard@maine.gov

Dr. Kevin Flanigan
Medical Director, Office of MaineCare Services
Chair, SIM Steering Committee
Kevin.Flanigan@maine.gov

Frank Johnson
Director of System and Payment Reform, Maine Health Management Coalition
Payment Reform Subcommittee Chair
fjohnson@mehmc.org

Holly Lusk
Senior Policy Advisor, Governor’s Office
Chair, Maine SIM Leadership Team
Holly.Lusk@maine.gov

Trevor Putnoky
SIM Communications Specialist, State of Maine
tputnoky@maine.gov

Katie Sendze
Program Director, HealthInfoNet
Data Infrastructure Subcommittee Chair
ksendze@hinfonet.org

Lisa Tuttle
PCMH Team Leaader for Project Management, Maine Quality Counts
Delivery System Reform Subcommittee Chair
ltuttle@mainequalitycounts.org