Contact Us

Randal Chenard
SIM Program Director

Dr. Kevin Flanigan
Medical Director, Office of MaineCare Services
Chair, SIM Steering Committee

Frank Johnson
Director of System and Payment Reform, Maine Health Management Coalition
Payment Reform Subcommittee Chair

Holly Lusk
Senior Policy Advisor, Governor’s Office
Chair, Maine SIM Leadership Team

Trevor Putnoky
SIM Communications Specialist, State of Maine

Katie Sendze
Program Director, HealthInfoNet
Data Infrastructure Subcommittee Chair

Lisa Tuttle
PCMH Team Leaader for Project Management, Maine Quality Counts
Delivery System Reform Subcommittee Chair