Skip Maine state header navigation

Agencies | Online Services | Help

Attachment B


Task Force Members


From the Joint Select Committee on Substance Abuse:

Senator John Benoit

Senator Beverly C. Daggett, Co-Chair *

Representative Michael Brennan, Co-Chair

Representative Joseph Brooks

Representative Paul Chartrand

Representative Peter Cianchette

Representative Thomas Davidson

Representative Thomas Murphy, Jr.

Representative Julie Ann O’Brien

Representative Wendy Pieh

Representative Judy Powers

Representative Harry G. True *

* also a member of the Substance Abuse Services Commission

From the Substance Abuse Services Commission:

Michael Clifford

John Coffey

Pat Conner

Ray Cook

William Earle

Ray Fannin, Jr., MD.

Susan Gendron

Margaret Jones

Paul McDonnell

John McElwee

Dana Mosher

Emanuel Pariser, Chair

Sandra Scott

Back to the Table of Contents

Back to the Joint Task Force Home Page

Back to the OSA Home Page

For questions or comments, please send mail to: Web Administrator

Maine Office of Substance Abuse
#159 State House Station
A.M.H.I. Complex, Marquardt Building
Augusta, ME 04333-0159
Main Office: 207-287-2595
Information and Resource Center: 1-800-499-0027 (In-State Only)or 207-287-8900
Drivers Education and Evaluation Program: 207-287-6400
TTY for all programs: 207-287-4475
Fax: 207-287-8910