Peer Support in the Community

Name Address Phone Contact E-mail
Amistad
Box 992
Portland, ME 04104-0992
(207)773-1956
FAX:
(207) 773-2087
Peter Driscoll amistad1@maine.rr.com 
Beacon House


150 Congress Street
Rumford, ME 04276
(207)369-0868    
Center for Life Enrichment &
Peer Support Program
453 US Route 1
Kittery, ME 03904
(207)468-0147 Barbara Ericson Erkson@midmaine.com
Common Connections
PO Box 1010
SACO, ME 04072
(207)286-1117 Sue Simpson common1@cybertours.com
Community Resource &
Recovery Center
176 Hogan Road
Bangor, ME 04401
    Katherine.Storer@maine.gov
Friends Together Social Club

70 Main Street
Jay, ME 04239

(207)897-1010

(207)897-3468

(207)897-9984

Cindy

Irene Hebert

June Watson

together@megalink.net

cyrene@megalink.net

junebug@megalink.net

Harmony Support Center C/O CSI PO Box 1010
Saco, ME 04072
(207)324-9298 Angie Tillson hclub10@hotmail.com
Harvest Social Club
Aroostook Mental Health Cntr.
PO Box 1018
Caribou, ME 04736
(207)492-1386 Crystal Macdougal  
LINC
C/O Motivational Services


PO Box 229
Augusta, ME 04330
(207)626-3444 Ex. 334    
Frieda Drinkwater Club   (207)626-5736   fdrinkwater@mocomaine.com
100 Pine Street Social Club 100 Pine Street
Lewiston, ME 04240
(207)795-6719 Jean Nielsen jnielsen@commontles.org
Sweetser Peer Center 174 Mere Point Road
Brunswick, ME 04011
(207)373-4277 Alex Veguilla aveguilla@sweetser.org
The Gathering Place
C/O Bredgton Community Center
15 Depot Street
Bridgton, ME 04009
  Tricia Wakefield mongoose04040@hotmail.com
The Happy Group PO Box 463
South Paris, ME 04281
  Kathy Richardson parishil@megalink.net
Together Place
150 Union Street
Bangor, ME 04401

(207)941-2997

(207)941-2897

 

Janice Hinckley

mmhc@gwi.net
Valley Social Club 284 Main Street
Suite 101
Madawaska, ME 04756
(207)728-4806 Sally Gagnon  
Waterville Social Club
C/0 Motivational Services

32 Ticonic Street
Waterville, ME 04901
(207)873-1027 Becky Sue Grivois bgrivois@mocomaine.com
Statewide Consumer Org
  1-888-375-5969