Maine Families Home Visiting - Sites

Maine Families Androscoggin County
Gillian Roy
Advocates For Children
B Street Community Center
57 Birch Street, Suite 204, Lewiston, Maine
Email: groy@advocatesforchildren.net
Phone: (207) 783-3990

Maine Families Aroostook County
Danielle Langley
Aroostook Council for Healthy Families
37 Bangor Street, Suite 7, Houlton, Maine 04730
Email: dlangley@pioneercable.net
Phone: (207) 532-7405 

Maine Families Cumberland County
Shani McGill
Opportunity Alliance
50 Lydia Lane
South Portland, Maine 04106
Email: shani.mcgill@opportunityalliance.org
Phone: (207) 553-5835

Maine Families Franklin County
Renee Blanchet
Franklin County Children’s Task Force
113 Church Street, Farmington, Maine 04938
Email: rblanchet@fcctf.org  
Phone: (207) 778-6960 x 116

Maine Families Hancock County
Connie Wallace
Downeast Health Services, Inc.
52 Christian Ridge Road, Ellsworth, Maine 04605
Email: conniew@downeasthealth.org
Phone: (207) 667-5304 x 225

Maine Families Kennebec/Somerset Counties
Lanelle Freeman
KVCAP
97 Water Street, Waterville, Maine 04901
Email: lanellef@kvcap.org
Phone: (207) 859-1577

Maine Families Knox/Lincoln/Sagadahoc Counties
Caryn Drapkin
T&YPP
231B Park Street, Rockland, Maine 04841
Email: caryn.drapkin@maine.edu
Phone: (207) 594-1980

Maine Families Oxford County
Melissa Wakefield
Community Concepts, Inc.
17 Market Square
South Paris, Maine 04281
Email: mwakefield@community-concepts.org  
Phone: (207) 739-6654
 
Maine Families Penobscot/ Piscataquis Counties
Wendy Pace
Penquis
262 Harlow Street, P.O. Box 1162
Bangor, Maine 04402-1162
Email: wpace@penquis.org  
Phone: (207) 973-3674

Maine Families Waldo County
Wesley Neff           
University of Maine Cooperative Extension
992 Waterville Road, Waldo, Maine 04915
Email: Wesley.neff@maine.edu  
Phone: (207) 342-5971

Maine Families Washington County
Nicole Stauffer
Down East Community Hospital
RR1, Box 11, Machias, Maine 04654
Email: nstauffer@dech.org
Phone: (207) 255-0438

Maine Families York County
Tracee Golet
Goodall Hospital
25 June St., Sanford, Maine 04073
Email: tgolet@goodallhosp.org
Phone: (207) 490-7704 x 308

FMI: contact Sheryl Peavey, Sheryl.peavey@maine.gov, 287-3240