Healthy Homes Advisory Council Membership

As of 10/01/2012

CHAIR: Eric Frohmberg, Manager, Maine Healthy Homes and Lead Poisoning Prevention Program
Maine CDC/DHHS
286 Water St.
Augusta, Me 04333
Phone: 287-8141; E-mail: Eric.Frohmberg@maine.gov

Norm Anderson, Comprehensive Health Planner II, Environmental Health
286 Water St. 11 SHS
Augusta, ME  04333
Phone: 287-3364; E-mail: Norman.Anderson@maine.gov

Tina Bernier, Environmental Coordinator, ME-CDC, MCLPPP
286 Water St. 11 SHS
Augusta, ME  04333
Phone: 287-5668; Fax: 287-3981; E-mail: tina.bernier@maine.gov

Jim Braddick, Program Manager
Maine Asthma Prevention and Control Program
Maine Center for Disease Control and Prevention
Phone: 207-287-7302; E-mail: Jim.Braddick@maine.gov

Karyn Butts, Health Communication Specialist, ME-CDC, Environmental & Occupational Health Programs
286 Water St. 11 SHS
Augusta, ME  04333
Phone: 287-6650; Fax: 287-3981; E-mail: karyn.butts@maine.gov

Beth Chase
Maine Department of Environmental Protection
Augusta, ME 04333
Phone: 207-287-7666; E-mail: beth.chase@maine.gov

Carl M Chretien Sr., Chretien Construction Inc.
35 Berry Road
Saco, ME 04072
Phone: 284-5843; Cell: 229-5843 E-mail: carl-ch@chretienconstructioninc.com

Carol Riemer Coles, Public Health Educator III, Partnership For A Tobacco-Free Maine
Maine CDC, DHHS, Key Plaza, 4th floor
11 SHS, Augusta ME 04333
Phone: 287-4626; Cell: 207 631 8460; Fax: 287-4636; E-mail: Carol.R.Coles@maine.gov

Christine G. Crocker, Executive Director, Maine Indoor Air Quality Council
PO Box 2438
Augusta, Maine 04338-2438
Phone: 207-626-8115; Fax: 207-626-9015; E-mail: christy@maineindoorair.org

Denise Delorie, LPPF Coordinator, Upper Kennebec & Somerset Counties
PO Box 307
Norridgewock, Me 04957
Phone: 692-7384 E-mail: denise@delorie.com

Patricia Duguay, Director
94 River Street
Rumford, ME 04276
Phone: 364-7408; E-mail: rvhccduguay@gwi.net

Gary Fish, Maine Board of Pesticides Control
Phone: 287-7545; E-mail: gary.fish@maine.gov

Irish Griffith, Sanford Housing Authority
PO Box 1008
Sanford, ME 04073

Phone: 324-6747; E-mail: irish@sanfordhousing.org

Patty Hamilton, City of Bangor
E-mail: patty.hamilton@bangormaine.gov

Hannah James, Breast Feeding Coordinator, WIC, ME-CDC
286 Water St. 11 SHS
Augusta, ME 04333
Phone: 287-3992; Fax: 287-5355; E-mail: hannah.james@maine.gov

Ronda Jones, Portland Lead Safe Housing Program
389 Congress St
Portland, ME  04101
Phone: 756-8089; Fax: 874-8913; E-mail: rej@portlandmaine.gov

Theodore Hensley, RN, Public Health Nursing, Maine CDC
286 Water St., 11 SHS
Augusta, ME 04333
Phone: 287-6814; E-mail: Theodore.Hensley@maine.gov

Dwane Hubert, Maine Emergency Management Agency
Phone: 624-4407; E-mail: dwane.hubert@maine.gov

Susan Lee, RN, Health Coordinator, MCLPPP
286 Water St. 11 SHS
Augusta, ME  04333
Phone: 287-8671; Fax: 287-3981; E-mail: susan.j.lee@maine.gov

Heather L Lindkvist, PHD, Visiting Instructor, Bates College
Pettengill Hall 217
Bates College
4 Andrews Road
Lewiston, ME 04240
Phone: 786-6445; E-mail: hlindkvi@bates.edu

Sarah Mayberry, Program Coordinator, Breathe Easy Coalition of Maine
389 Congress St.
Portland, ME 04101
Phone: 207-874-8774; Fax: 207-874-8913; E-mail: breathe.easy.maine@gmail.com

Amber McAllister, Maine State Housing Authority
E-mail: amcallister@mainehousing.org

Rebecca Miller, Northern New England Poison Center
22 Bramhall St.
Portland, ME 04102
Phone: 207-662-7224 or 207-650-7655; E-mail: miller@mmc.org

Kathy Murray, Ph.D., IPM Entomologist
Maine Dept. of Agriculture, Food, and Rural Resources
28 State House Station, Augusta, ME 04333
Phone: 207-287-7616; Fax: 207-624-5065; E-mail: kathy.murray@maine.gov

Pam Murray, Maine Apartment Owners & Managers Association (MAOMA)
5 Page St
Bath, Me 04530
Phone: 443-6863; E-mail: Pammurray2007@yahoo.com

Luc Nya, EPSDT Coordinator, DHHS
442 Civic Center Drive
Augusta, ME 04333-0011
Phone: 287-9191; E-mail: Luc.Nya@maine.gov

Connie Putnam, Director, Knox County Community Health Coalition
120 Union Street
Rockport, ME 04856
Phone: 207-236-6313 x 1; E-Mail: c-putnam@myfairpoint.net

Annie Rodrigue, RN, Children with Special Health Needs, ME-CDC
286 Water St. 11 SHS
Augusta, ME  04333
Phone: 287-8188; Fax: 287-8944; E-mail: Annie.Rodrigue@maine.gov

Desi-Rae Severson, Planning and Research Associate, Maine Asthma Program
Maine Center for Disease Control and Prevention
Phone: 207-287-3041; E-mail:  Desirae.Severson@maine.gov

Abdulkerim Said, Coordinator, Maine Immigrant Public Health Initiative

Phone: 207-891-9888; E-mail miphi_2007@ylive.com

Tennie Shardlow, Public Outreach Specialist, Maine Emergency Management Agency
45 Commerce Drive, Suite 2
Augusta, ME 04333-0072
Phone: 624-4444; Fax: 287-3189; E-mail: tennie.m.shardlow@maine.gov

Bob Stilwell, Radon/IAQ Coordinator
Radiation Control Program, DHHS
Phone: 207-287-5698; E-mail:bob.stilwell@maine.gov

Richard Taylor, State Fire Marshal's Office
Phone: 207-626-3873; E-mail: richard.e.taylor@maine.gov

Steve Taylor, Organizing Director, Environmental Health Strategy Center
238 Goddard Rd.
Lewiston, ME  04240
Phone: 782-7151; Fax: 786-9773; E-mail: stevetaylor@preventharm.org

Jamie Tansey
Maine Department of Environmental Protection
Phone: 207-287-7722; E-mail: jamie.tansey@maine.gov

Leslie Walleigh, MD, MPH, Manager, Occupational Disease Reporting System, MCDC
286 Water St., 3rd Floor
Augusta, Me 04333
Phone: 287-3222; FAX: 287-9058; E-mail: Leslie.Walleigh@Maine.gov

Katharyn B. Zwicker, Assistant Director, Injury Prevention Program; ME-CDC/DHHS
286 Water St., 5th Floor
Augusta, Me 04333
Phone: 287-5359; E-mail: Katharyn.B.Zwicker@maine.gov