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STATE OF MAINE 
DEPARTMENT OF HEALTH AND HUMAN SERVICES 

DIVISION OF LICENSING AND REGULATORY SERVICES 
             -                                                 

Medical Use of Marijuana Program                  
     Change Form                                              

                                                                                                                                 
SECTION 1: Patient/Caregiver Information                                               Patient                                Caregiver 
 

Legal Name:  

Date of Birth:  Driver’s License No.:  Telephone No.: (            ) 

Street Address: 

City: State: Zip: County: 

Email Address: 

 
SECTION 2: Current Card Information 
 

Current Registration # on Card: ___________________       Current Control # on Card:  ___________________________   

Current Registration # on Card: ____________________     Current Control # on Card:  ___________________________ 

Current Registration # on Card: ____________________     Current Control # on Card:  ___________________________ 

Current Registration # on Card: ____________________     Current Control # on Card:  ___________________________  

Current Registration # on Card: ____________________     Current Control # on Card:  ___________________________ 

 

 
 
 
 
 
 
For questions regarding this program and/or application, please contact the following: 
Department of Health and Human Services 
Licensing and Regulatory Services 
Maine Medical Use of Marijuana Program 
41 Anthony Ave 
11 State House Station 
Augusta, ME 04333-0011 
 
Tel: (207) 287-4325   Fax: (207) 287-2671 Toll Free: 1-800-791-4080  TTY users call Maine relay 711 
Email: medmarijuana.dhhs@maine.gov 
 
Office Use Only:   
Check# ___________     MO # ________________________    Amount $___________   Initials: ________   License# ______________ 
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SECTION 3: Change Information 

Date change to take effect: ____________________ 
Check all that apply and complete the required information: 
 

Current Information New Information 
 Change NAME from: 

 
Change NAME to: 

Change ADDRESS from: 
 Physical Address (No Fee) 

 
 Mailing Address ($10 Re-issue Fee-Per Card) 

 
 Grow Location (No Fee) 

 

Change ADDRESS to: 
_____________________________________________ 
 
_____________________________________________ 
 
_____________________________________________ 

  
 Change DESIGNATED GROWER from: 
 Patient cultivation 
 Dispensary cultivation 
 Primary caregiver cultivation 
 Both patient and dispensary 
 Both patient and primary caregiver 

Change DESIGNATED GROWER to:   ($10 Re-issue Fee) 
 Patient cultivation 
 Dispensary cultivation 
 Primary caregiver cultivation 
 Both patient and dispensary 
 Both patient and primary caregiver 

  

 
 
SECTION 4: Declaration 

 
• I UNDERSTAND and acknowledge my duties as a patient/caregiver. 

• I DECLARE under penalty of perjury that the information provided on this form is true and correct. 

• I CERTIFY that I will not sell, furnish or give marijuana to a person who is not allowed to possess marijuana for 

medical purposes, except as provided under the Maine Medical Use of Marijuana Act, and its rules.  

 

_____________________________ ________     ___________________________________  ______________________ 
Print name of patient/caregiver                Signature of patient/caregiver                Date 
 
 
_______________________________________  _____________________________________  ____________________ 
Print name of person legally responsible  Signature of person legally responsible  Date 
 
 


