Information for Providers

Pilot Sites

The following is a list of provider sites who participated in the grant project between 2005 and 2010. They represent community agencies who provide co-occurring services. (Please note that contact persons listed and addresses may have changed.)

On this page:


 

4.1.06- 10.30.07 COSII Pilots

  • Spring Harbor Hospital/Maine Medical Center
    123 Andover Road
    Westbrook, Maine
    Andrew Loman
    lomana@mmc.org
    Phone: (207)662-7115
  • Aroostook Mental Health Center
    Contact: Peter McCorison
    P.O. Box 1018
    Caribou, Maine 04736
    pmccorison@amhc.org
    Phone: (207)498-6431
  • Crisis and Counseling Services, Inc.
    Contact: Peter Wohl
    32 Winthrop Street
    Augusta, Maine
    pwohl@crisisandcounseling.org
    Phone: (207)626-3448

[back to top]

1.1.07- 6.30.08 COSII Pilots

  • Catholic Charities Maine Counseling
    Contact: Carolee Lindsey
    250 Anderson Street Portland, ME 04101
    clindsey@ccmaine.org
    Phone: (207)775-5671
  • Spurwink
    Contact: Paula Jursa
    899 Riverside Street, Portland, ME 04103
    pjursa@spurwink.org
    Phone: (207)871-1200
  • MaineGeneral Health
    Contact: Jeff Bickford
    PO Box 829, 8 Highwood St., Waterville, ME 04903
    Jeffery.Bickford@Mainegeneral.org
    Phone: (207)621-3715
  • Riverview Psychiatric Center
    Contact: Peter Fuller
    SHS #11, 250 Arsenal Street, Augusta, ME 04332
    Peter.Fuller@maine.gov
    Phone: (207)624-4664
  • Harbor Family Services
    Contact Person: Matt Small, COO
    Suite 307, 91 Camden Street, Rockland, Maine 04841
    msmall@harborschoolsmaine.org
    Phone: (207)596-5870 ext 103
  • Facing Change, PA
    Contact: Nancy Ludwig
    4 Park Street, Lewiston, ME 04240
    Ludwigwoman@aol.com
    Phone:(207)784-0922
  • Youth and Family Services, Inc.
    Contact Person: Lora Wilford-McManus
    5 Commerce Drive, Skowhegan, ME 04976
    Lora.Wilford-McManus @yfsinc.org
    Phone: (207)474-8311
  • Common Ties Mental Health Coalition
    Contact Person: Craig Phillips
    100 Pine Street PO Box 1319 Lewiston, Maine 04243
    cphillips@commonties.org
    Phone: (207)795-6042
  • Wellspring, Inc.
    Contact: Patricia Kimball
    98 Cumberland Street, Bangor, ME 04401
    pkimball@wellspringsa.org
    Phone: (207)941-1612 ext 202
  • Community Health and Counseling Services
    Contact: Mary Ellen Quinn
    PO Box 425
    Bangor, ME  04402
    mquinn@chcs-me.org
    Phone: (207)947-0366

[back to top]

1.1.08- 6.30.09 COSII Pilots

  • YAI
    Contact: Artha Freebury
    50 Lydia Lane
    South Portland, ME 04106
    arthafreebury@ingraham.org
    Phone: (207)874-1175
  • Maine Pretrial Services, Inc.
    Contact Elizabeth A. Simoni
    72 Winthrop Street
    Augusta, ME  04330
    elizabeth.simoni@mainepretrial.org
    Phone: (207)831-6849
  • Day One
    Contact: Don Burke
    525 Main Street
    South Portland, ME 04106
    donb@day-one.org
    Phone: (207)874-1045
  • Community Concepts
    Contact: Joan Churchill
    4 Market Square
     PO Box 278
    South Paris, ME  04281
    jchurchill@community-concepts.org
    Phone: (207)739-6364
  • Kennebec Behavioral Health Services
    Contact: Bob Long, MS, LCPC/LADC
    66 Stone Street
    Augusta, ME  04330
    blong@kvmac.org
    Phone: (207)626-3455  ex.2000
  • Crossroads for Women
    Contact: Polly Haight Frawley
    66 Pearl Street, Suite 326
    Portland, ME  04101
    phfrawley@crossroadsforwomen.org
    Phone: (207)773-9931
  • Health Access Network, Inc.
    Contact: Dawn Cook, CEO
    51 Main Street, PO Box 99
    Lincoln, ME  04457
    dcook@hanfqhc.org
    Phone: (207)794-6700
  • Mid-Coast Mental Health Center
    Contact: Michael Morse
    PO Box 526, 12 Union Street
    Rockland, ME  04841
    mmorse@mcmentalhealth.org
    Phone: (207)701-4403
  • Community Counseling Center
    Contact: Scott Hutcherson
    343 Forest Avenue
    Portland, ME  04101-2006
    shutcherson@commcc.org
    Phone: (207)874-1030
  • Life By Design
    Contact: Deborah Gray
    PO Box 723
    Houlton, ME 04730
    dgray@lifebydesignpa.net
    Phone: (207)532-9660

[back to top]

1.1.09- 6.30.10 COSII Pilots

  • OHI
    Margaret Longsworth
    25 Freedom Parkway
    Hermon, ME  04401
    mlongsworth@ohimaine.org
    Phone: (207)848-5804  Ext.127
  • First Light Counseling Services
    Judi Weeks
    9 Brown Street
    Mexico, ME  04257
    firstlightcs@yahoo.com
    Phone: (207)364-7006
  • CAP Quality Care, Inc.
    Susan Sullivan, LCPC NCC CADC CCS
    1 Delta Drive
    Westbrook, ME  04092
    susan.sullivan@capqualitycare.com
  • Eureka Counseling Services, Inc.
    Rachel Nichols
    474 Maine Street –Suite 1
    Rockland, Maine 04841
    rachel_eureka@verizon.net
    Phone: (207)594-4006
  • York County Shelter Programs, Inc.
    Dusty Guarino
    PO Box 820
    Alfred, ME  04002-0820
    Phone: (207)324-6161
  • Counseling Services, Inc.
    Lois Jones
    PO Box 1010
    Saco, ME  04072
    lois.jones@csimaine.org
    Phone: (207)294-7039
  • Northeast Occupational Exchange
    Sharon Greenleaf, CRC, MAC, LCPC
    29 Franklin Street
    Bangor, ME  04401
    sgreenleaf@noemaine.org
    Phone: (207)942-3816 Ex 7212

[back to top]