Social Services Staff Directory

Program Audit Manager: Anthony Madden

*  Maine area code is (207)

 

Name Title Phone Number* E-mail Address
Prior, David Auditor II 287-2835 david.m.prior@maine.gov
Constantine, Tom Auditor III 287-2832 thomas.constantine@maine.gov
Hilton, Diane Office Specialist I 287-2405 diane.hilton@maine.gov
Farrington, Norman Auditor II 287-2775 norman.farrington@maine.gov
Rocheleau, Ronald Auditor III 287-3256 ronald.rocheleau@maine.gov
Tondreau, Cassie Accounting Assoc. I 287-2849 cassandra.tondreau@maine.gov
Madden, Anthony Program Audit Manager 287-2834 anthony.madden@maine.gov
Fouchereaux, Karen Auditor II 287-2808 karen.t.fouchereaux@maine.gov
Wilkins, Stephanie Office Assistant II 287-2403 stephanie.wilkins@maine.gov