Program Integrity Staff Directory

Program Audit Manager: Greg Nadeau

*  Maine Area code is (207)

 

Name Title Phone Number* E-mail Address
Bishop, Mike Auditor II 287-9282 Michael.Bishop@maine.gov
Gregoire, Sue CHP I 287-9279 Sue.Gregoire@maine.gov
Hooper, Valerie CHP I 287-2414 Valerie.Hooper@maine.gov
Nadeau, Greg Program Audit Manager 287-9280 Greg.Nadeau@maine.gov
Osgood, Denise CHP I 287-9276 Denise.L.Osgood@maine.gov
Stewart, Eva CHP II 287-6330 Eva.J.Stewart@maine.gov
Turcotte, Tiffany Office Associate II 287-4660 Tiffany.Turcotte@maine.gov
Turner, Janie CHP II 287-6165 Tanie.Turner@maine.gov
Vafiades, Scott Auditor II 287-2611 Scott.Vafiades@maine.gov
Wade, James Auditor II 287-2640 James.E.Wade@maine.gov
Wadley, Kathy Planning and Research Associate 287-9277 Katherine.M.Wadley@maine.gov
Vacant Auditor II    
Vacant Management Analyst II