Program Integrity Staff Directory

Program Audit Manager: Greg Nadeau

*  Maine Area code is (207)

 

Name Title Phone Number* E-mail Address
Bishop, Mike Auditor II 287-9282 michael.bishop@maine.gov
Gilbert, Tobi CHP I 287-1818 tobi.r.gilbert@maine.gov
Gregoire, Sue CHP I 287-9279 sue.gregoire@maine.gov
Hendricks, Mary CHP I 287-9281 mary.hendricks@maine.gov
Moore, Eileen Auditor II 287-4457 eileen.p.moore@maine.gov
Nadeau, Greg Program Audit Manager 287-9280 greg.nadeau@maine.gov
Stewart, Eva CHP II 287-6330 eva.j.stewart@maine.gov
Turcotte, Tiffany Office Associate II 287-4660 tiffany.turcotte@maine.gov
Turner, Janie CHP II 287-6165 janie.turner@maine.gov
Vafiades, Scott Auditor II 287-2611 scott.vafiades@maine.gov
Wade, James Auditor II 287-2640 james.e.wade@maine.gov
Wadley, Kathy Planning and Research Associate 287-9277 katherine.m.wadley@maine.gov
Wilcott, Doug Management Analyst II 287-2414 douglas.m.wilcott@maine.gov
Vacant CHP I