MaineCare Staff Directory

Program Audit Manager: David Hellmuth

*  Maine area code is (207)

 

Name Title Phone Number * E-mail Address
Baird, Steve Auditor III 287-2799 steve.l.baird@maine.gov
Cummings, Laurie Auditor III 287-2845 laurie.cummings@maine.gov
Downs, Eileen Auditor III 287-4457 Eileen.P.Moore@maine.gov
Dubois, Philip Auditor I 287-2406 philip.k.dubois@maine.gov
Ellis, Don Auditor II 287-2481 don.ellis@maine.gov
Grover, Tammy Auditor II 287-2166 tammy.grover@maine.gov
Hasenfus, Gale Auditor I 287-2780 gale.hasenfus@maine.gov
Hellmuth, David Program Audit Manager 287-2809 david.hellmuth@maine.gov
Hilton, Diane Office Specialist I 287-2405 diane.hilton@maine.gov
Jones, Lisa Auditor II 287-2441 lisa.a.jones@maine.gov
MacKenzie, Sue Auditor III 287-2833 sue.m.mackenzie@maine.gov
Nalley, Brenda Auditor II 287-2798 brenda.m.nalley@maine.gov
Parker, Rhonda Auditor II 287-6257 rhonda.parker@maine.gov
Pass, Ellie Auditor III 287-2777 ellie.p.pass@maine.gov
Poulin, Kelly Auditor II 287-2797 kelly.poulin@maine.gov
Sullivan, Carol Auditor II 287-2810 carol.sullivan@maine.gov
Tondreau, Cassie Accounting Assoc. I 287-2849 cassandra.tondreau@maine.gov