2022 Pine Tree Development Zone (PTDZ) Eligible Municipalities - Cumberland and York Counties

PTDZ Grandfathered Municipalities:

Cumberland County:

Bridgton

Brunswick (Brunswick Landing only)

Naples

Westbrook (Sappi property only)

York County:

Arundel

Berwick

Biddeford

Cornish

Kennebunk

Limerick

North Berwick

Saco

Sanford

In addition to the City of Sanford's eligibility, H.P.76, L.D. 93 (P.L. 336) effective 10/15/2015 provides for a pilot project for tourism development, including theme park resort facility development, to be established in the City of Sanford.

South Berwick

Waterboro

Wells

Non-Grandfathered Communities Eligible for PTDZ in CY2022:

Cumberland County:

Sebago

York County:

Alfred*

Oqunquit

Old Orchard Beach

^{*}Municipalities in Cumberland and York Counties who do not have an assigned labor market area are treated as PTDZ eligible.