State Liquor & Lottery Commission

The Commission is comprised of five members appointed by the Governor of Maine and confirmed by the Maine Legislature.  The Commission meets monthly to provide public oversight in its review of financial performance and operational activities of the Bureau.

The members of the Commission are:

**Note: There is an open position on the Commission that is currently unfilled.**

Orland G. McPherson, Chair
Term Expires: 06/06/2016

Lawrence J. Davis
Term Expires: 09/29/2017

Patricia A. Rice
Term Expires: 05/01/2017

Ralph W. Sarty, Jr.
Term Expires: 02/19/2017