

## STATE OF MAINE DEPARTMENT OF AGRICULTURE, CONSERVATION & FORESTRY LAND USE PLANNING COMMISSION

LAND USE PLANNING COMMISSION
18 ELKINS LANE, 22 STATE HOUSE STATION
AUGUSTA, MAINE 04333-0022

AMANDA E. BEAL COMMISSIONER

STACIE R. BEYER EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR

PHONE: (207) 287-2631

FAX: (207) 287-7439

## **Contacting the Maine Land Use Planning Commission**

AUGUSTA OFFICE		NORTHERN REGION	
		Serving most of Aroostook County and northern Penobscot County	
18 Elkins Lane - Harlow Bldg.	Tel. (207) 287-2631	45 Radar Road	Tel. (207) 435-7970
22 State House Station	Maine Relay 711	Ashland, ME 04732-3600	
Augusta, ME 04333-0022	FAX (207) 287-7439		
DOWNEAST REGION		EASTERN REGION	
Serving Hancock, Knox, Lincoln, and Sagadahoc Counties, and		Serving southern Penobscot County, southern Aroostook County,	
portions of Washington, Kennebec, Penobscot and Piscataquis		and portions of Piscataquis County	
counties; and the coastal islands in the LUPC service area			
106 Hogan Rd, Suite 8	Tel. (207) 215-4685	191 Main Street	Tel. (207) 485-8354
Bangor, ME 04401	Tel. (207) 592-4448	East Millinocket, ME 04430	Tel. (207) 399-2176
	FAX (207) 941-4222		, ,
MOOSEHEAD REGION		WESTERN REGION	
Serving Somerset County and most of Piscataquis County		Serving Franklin County and Oxford County	
43 Lakeview Street	Tel. (207) 349-0941	932 US Route 2 East	Tel. (207) 670-7492
P.O. Box 1107	Tel. (207) 557-2874	Wilton, ME 04294	Tel. (207) 670-7493
Greenville, ME 04441	. ,		. ,

Website: www.maine.gov/dacf/lupc/

Receive Email notices: https://public.govdelivery.com/accounts/MEDACF/subscriber/topics

