Skip Maine state header navigation

Agencies | Online Services | Help

Service Providers

Providers Name Web Address DSL FIXED WIRELESS CABLE SATELLITE MOBILE FIBER
ACS Telecom Inc. http://www.acstelecom.com/ Yes Yes No No Yes No
Aroostook Internet http://www.ainop.com/ Yes Yes No No No No
Aroostook Technologies Inc. http://www.atiwi.com/index.html No Yes No No No No
AT&T Inc. http://www.att.com/index.jsp No No No No Yes No
Axiom Technologies http://www.axiom-tech.net/ Yes Yes No No No No
Bee Line Cable http://www.getbeeline.com/ No No Yes No No No
Biddeford Internet Corp /D/B/A  Great Works Internet http://www.gwi.net/ Yes No No No No No
Chebeague.net, Inc http://chebeague.net/ No Yes No No No No
Coastal Telco Services http://www.tidewater.net/ Yes No No No No No
Comcast, /D/B/A Comcast of Maine/New Hampshire, Inc. http://www.comcast.com/default.html No No Yes No No No
Cornerstone Communications, /D/B/A Cornerstone Communications, LLC http:/www.ccmaine.net Yes Yes No No No No
Covad Communications http://www.covad.com/web/index.html Yes No No No No No
Fairpoint, Maine HQ http://www.fairpoint.com/northern_ne/ Yes No No No No No
Lightyear Network Solutions, LLC http://www.lightyear.net No No No No Yes No
MaineCom Services http://mainecom.com/ No No No No No Yes
McGraw Communications, Inc. http://www.mcgrawcom.net/ Yes No Yes No No No
Megapath Inc. & DSLNet Communications, LLC http://www.megapath.com Yes No No No No No
Metrocast Cable http://www.metrocastcablevision.com/ No No Yes No No No
Midcoast Internet Solutions http://www.midcoast.com/ Yes Yes No No No No
Mid-Maine Communications http://www.midmaine.com/ Yes No No No No No
New Edge Network, Inc. D/B/A New Edge Networks http://www.newedgenetworks.com/ Yes No No No No No
One Communications Corp. F/K/A CTC Comm Corp. http://www.onecommunications.com/ Yes No Yes No No No
Oxford Networks http://www.oxfordnetworks.com/ Yes No No No No Yes
Pine Tree Networks http://www.midmaine.com/ Yes No No No No No
Pioneer Wireless, Inc. dba Pioneer Broadband http://www.pioneerwireless.net/ No Yes No No No No
Polaris Cable Services/NEPSK http://www.polariscable.com/index.php No No Yes No No No
Premium Choice Broadband http://www.premiumchoicebroadband.com/ No Yes No No No No
Redzone Wireless http://www.redzonewireless.com/ No Yes No No No No
Saco River Tel And Tel Company http://www.midmaine.com/ Yes No No No No No
Spacenet http://www.starband.com/ No No No Yes No No
Sprint Communications http://www.sprint.com/index.html No No No No Yes No
TDS http://www.tdstelecom.com/ Yes No No No No No
Time Warner Cable Of Maine http://www.timewarnercable.com No No Yes No No No
T-Mobile http://www.t-mobile.com No No No No Yes No
Union River Telephone Company http://www.rivah.net/ Yes No No No No Yes
UniTel http://www.unitelme.com/ Yes No No No No No
US Cellular http://www.uscellular.com No No No No Yes No
Verizon Wireless http://www.verizonwireless.com No No No No Yes No
Wild Blue Communications http://www.wildblue.com/ No No No Yes No No