About ConnectME

Advisory Council

  1. Fletcher Kittredge, GWI, Chair
  2. Ben Sanborn, Telecommunications Association of Maine
  3. Paul Schonewolf, Time Warner Cable, Area Vice Pres. of Operations
  4. Linda Lord, Maine State Librarian
  5. Jeff Mao, Dept. of Education
  6. Joshua Broder, President, Tilson Technology Management
  7. Jeff Letourneau, Exec. Director, Network Maine (UMS)
  8. Rob Kelley, MIT Technology Board
  9. John Burns, Small Enterprise Growth Fund
  10. Wayne Jortner, Office of the Public Advocate
  11. Bruce Ballantyne, Vice President of Operations

Next Meeting:

Past meeting agenda - notes:

The files below are PDF files which require the free Adobe Reader.

October 8, 2014 agenda

July 10, 2014 notes

January 6, 2014 agenda, notes

Sept 25, 2012 agenda, notes

July 23, 2012 agenda - notes