Suggestion Coordinators

Agency Coordinator's Name Telephone Number
Administrator/ Bureau of Human Resources Karen B. Morgan 624-7750 karen.b.morgan@maine.gov
Education Valerie Seaberg 624-6834 valerie.seaberg@maine.gov
Worker's Compensation Richard Dunn 822-0839 richard.dunn@maine.gov
Public Safety Steve McCausland 626-3811 Stephen.McCausland@maine.gov
Professional & Financial Regulations Benjamin Yardley 624-8537 benjamin.yardley@maine.gov
Environmental Protection Chris Swain 592-2998 Chris.Swain@maine.gov
Conservation Gale Ross 287-4900 gale.ross@maine.gov
Inland Fisheries and Wildlife Kelly Colby 287-5210 Kelly.Colby@maine.gov
Corrections Jody Breton 287-4378 Jody.L.Breton@maine.gov
Health and Human Services Peggy Lawrence 287-5177 Peggy.L.Lawrence@maine.gov
Secretary of State Lucia Nadeau 624-9010 Lucia.a.nadeau@maine.gov
Attorney General's Office Annette McLaggan 626-8595 Annette.R.McLaggan@maine.gov
Treasury Barbara Raths 624-7479 barbara.raths@maine.gov
Criminal Justice Academy John Rogers 877-8011 john.rogers@maine.gov
Administrative and Financial Services Jennifer Merrow 624-7800 Jennifer. Merrow@maine.gov
Motor Vehicles Lucia Nadeau 624-9010 Lucia.A.Nadeau@maine.gov

DISCLAIMER: Adopted employee suggestions become the property of the State and the employee will make no claims against the State regardless of the use made of the suggestion by the State.