Skip Maine state header navigation

Agencies | Online Services | Help

Skip First Level Navigation | Skip All Navigation

     

Home> Staff Directory

Office of the State Auditor Staff Directory

* Maine area code is (207)

Staff Directory
Name Title Phone Number* E-mail Address
MANAGEMENT
Buckley, Pola, MBA, CPA, CISA State Auditor 624-6250 pola.buckley@maine.gov
Gingrow-Shaw, Mary, CPA Deputy State Auditor 624-6261 mary.gingrow@maine.gov
Poulin, Michael, CIA Director of Audit and Administration 624-6266 michael.poulin@maine.gov
McDonald, Heidi, CPA Audit Manager 624-6272 heidi.mcdonald@maine.gov
Spencer, Amanda, CGAP, CISA Audit Manager 624-6250 amanda.spencer@maine.gov
ADMINISTRATIVE STAFF
Hamlin, Mary Business Operations and Human Resources Coordinator 624-6250 mary.hamlin@maine.gov
Canelli, Dorothy Secretary Specialist 624-6286 dorothy.canelli@maine.gov
AUDIT STAFF
Baker, John, CIA, CGAP Principal Auditor 624-6271 john.baker@maine.gov
Breton, Shannon Staff Auditor 624-6278 shannon.m.breton@maine.gov
Byrne, Kevin, MBA Staff Auditor 624-6252 kevin.byrne@maine.gov
Caron, Jacob, CIA, CGAP Principal Auditor 624-6283 jacob.caron@maine.gov
Dalheim, Dennis, MBA, CIA Principal Auditor 624-6281 dennis.dalheim@maine.gov
Durrell, Thomas, MBA Senior Auditor 624-6276 thomas.durrell@maine.gov
Fancy, Donna Staff Auditor 624-6255 donna.fancy@maine.gov
Karen Fouchereaux, CPA Senior Auditor 624-6275 karen.t.fouchereaux@maine.gov
Jellison, Brian, CIA Principal Auditor 624-6262 brian.jellison@maine.gov
Lemieux, Monique Senior Auditor 624-6282 monique.lemieux@maine.gov
Maher, Evelia Staff Auditor 624-6269 evelia.maher@maine.gov
Norton, Jacob, MBA, CIA, CGAP Principal Auditor 624-6277 jacob.norton@maine.gov
Paquette, Jeffrey, CFE Staff Auditor 624-6258 jeffrey.paquette@maine.gov
Pelletier, Jennifer Senior Auditor 624-6250 jennifer.pelletier@maine.gov
Swift, Carlton, CGAP Staff Auditor 624-6280 carl.m.swift@maine.gov
Thompson, Caroll, CPA Senior Auditor 624-6257 caroll.thompson@maine.gov
Tyrol, Natalie, MBA Senior Auditor 624-6256 natalie.tyrol@maine.gov
Umland, Kate Staff Auditor 624-6270 kate.umland@maine.gov
Williams, Randy, MBA, CPA, CISA, CFE Senior Auditor 624-6279 randy.williams@maine.gov
Willigar, Desiree, MBA, CPA Principal Auditor 624-6253 desiree.willigar@maine.gov
Worden III, Robert Staff Auditor 624-6259 robert.worden@maine.gov
UNORGANIZED TERRITORY

McInnis, Marcia

Fiscal Administrator of the Unorganized Territory 624-6263 marcia.mcinnis@maine.gov
Pettipas, Susan Office Associate 624-6251 susan.pettipas@maine.gov

* Maine area code is (207)

Legend for Abbreviations:

CFE - Certified Fraud Examiner

CGAP - Certified Government Auditing Professional

CIA - Certified Internal Auditor

CISA - Certified Information Systems Auditor

CPA - Certified Public Accountant

MBA - Masters in Business Administration



You may send questions or comments to: webmaster.audit@maine.gov

Last updated December 18, 2013