Advisory Committee on the Independent Review of the State's Early Childhood Special Education Services - LD 255		
Name	Designation	
Carole Martin	Independent Facilitator	
Nancy Cronin, Chair	Representative from the Maine Developmental Disabilities Council	
Heather Marden	Representative from the Maine Association for the Education of Young Children	
Dr. Roberta Lucas	State Director, Child Development Services System	
Andrea Richards	Representative/Member from the Maine Association for Community Service Providers	
Andrea Richards	Representative from the Maine Association for Community Service Providers – Contracted Service Provider	
Sarah Forster	Designee, Attorney General	
Dr. Amy Belisle Sarah Squirrell	Designee, Department of Health and Human Services	
Megan Barnes	Representative for the Maine Head Start Directors	
Carrie Woodcock	Representative from the Maine Parent Federation	
Rita Furlow	Representative from the Maine Children's Alliance	
2 nd request pending	Representative from the Maine Speech Language and Hearing Association	
Jillian O'Brien	Representative from the Maine Occupational Therapy Association	
Techni	cal Assistance and Support	
Erin Frazier	State Director of Special Services Birth to 22	
Nicole Madore	State Early Childhood Specialist	
Marcy Whitcomb	State Early Childhood Specialist	

Jamie Michaud	State Part C Coordinator
Gail Page	CDS Regional Site Director
Lori Whittemore	CDS Regional Site Director
Barbara Browne	CDS Regional Site Director
Pamela Scribner	CDS Regional Site Director
Denise Howell	CDS Regional Site Director
Sarah D'Amico	CDS Regional Site Director
Gail Page	CDS Regional Site Director
Lori Whittemore	CDS Regional Site Director
Barbara Browne	CDS Regional Site Director
Pamela Scribner	CDS Regional Site Director
Becky Gilman	CDS Regional Site Director
Heather Henderson	CDS Regional Site Director
Amy Bragg	CDS Regional Site Director
Deborah Mullis	Special Education Consultant